Terms & Conditions | SOS Jordan

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

‎Your privacy is important to us. It is SOS Jordan’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any ‎information we may collect from you across our website, www.sos-jordan.org, and other ‎sites we own and operate.

We only ask for personal information when we truly need it to provide a service to you. We ‎collect it by fair and lawful means, with your knowledge and consent. We also let you know why ‎we’re collecting it and how it will be used.‎
We only retain collected information for as long as necessary to provide you with your ‎requested service. What data we store, we’ll protect within commercially acceptable means to ‎prevent loss and theft, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, copying, use or modification.‎‎
We don’t share any personally identifying information publicly or with third-parties, except ‎when required to by law.‎
Our website may link to external sites that are not operated by us. Please be aware that we ‎have no control over the content and practices of these sites, and cannot accept responsibility ‎or liability for their respective privacy policies.‎
You are free to refuse our request for your personal information, with the understanding that ‎we may be unable to provide you with some of your desired services.‎
‏‎Your continued use of our website will be regarded as acceptance of our practices around ‎privacy and personal information. If you have any questions about how we handle user data and ‎personal information, feel free to contact us.‎
‏‎We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze ‎our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, ‎advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve ‎provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services‎

Refund and Cancelation Policy

Please note that once you have registered and donated, there can be no cash refunds.
In case you want to cancel the monthly auto donation, please call our office at :

Following Numbers:

(+962-6) 566 5724
(+962-6) 565 8885

Or contact us by email at :

سياسة الخصوصية | SOS Jordan

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصة

‎ ‎خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا‎.‎‏ تتمثل سياسة‎ ‎جمعية قرى الأطفال باحترام خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات قد نجمعها ‏منك عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني‎ www.sos-jordan.org ‎والمواقع الأخرى التي نمتلكها أو نديرها‎.‎

‎ ‎نحن نطلب المعلومات الشخصية فقط عندما نحتاجها حقًا لتقديم خدمة لك. نجمعها بوسائل عادلة وقانونية بمعرفتك ‏وموافقتك. نخبرك أيضًا بسبب قيامنا بجمعها وكيف سيتم استخدامها‎.‎

‎ ‎نحن نحتفظ فقط بالمعلومات التي تم جمعها طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا لتزويدك بالخدمة المطلوبة. سنحمي البيانات التي نخزنها ‏ضمن الوسائل المقبولة تجاريًا لمنع الفقد والسرقة، فضلاً عن الوصول غير المصرح به أو الكشف أو النسخ أو الاستخدام أو ‏التعديل‎.‎

لا نشارك أي معلومات تعريف شخصية علنًا أو مع جهات خارجية، إلا عندما يقتضي القانون ذلك‎.‎
‎ ‎قد يرتبط موقعنا الإلكتروني بمواقع خارجية لا نقوم بتشغيلها. ‏‎ ‎يرجى العلم بأنه ليس لدينا أي سيطرة على محتوى وممارسات ‏هذه المواقع ، ولا يمكننا قبول المسؤولية أو المسؤولية عن سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بكل منها‎.‎
‎ ‎لك مطلق الحرية في رفض طلبنا للحصول على معلوماتك الشخصية، على أساس أننا قد لا نتمكن من تزويدك ببعض الخدمات ‏التي تريدها‏‎.‎

سيعتبر استمرار استخدامك لموقعنا على الويب بمثابة قبول لممارساتنا المتعلقة بالخصوصية والمعلومات الشخصية.‏‎ ‎إذا ‏كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول كيفية تعاملنا مع بيانات المستخدم والمعلومات الشخصية، فلا تتردد بالاتصال بنا‎.‎

‎ ‎نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص المحتوى والإعلانات، ولتوفير ميزات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ولتحليل ‏حركة المرور لدينا‎.‎‏ نشارك أيضًا معلومات حول استخدامك لموقعنا مع شركائنا في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإعلان ‏والتحليل الذين قد يجمعونها مع المعلومات الأخرى التي قدمتها لهم أو التي جمعوها من استخدامك لخدماتهم.‏